Contacts

Contact info

Contact us today! Our team of landscape professionals are always available for consultation. We look forward to addressing all your Landscaping needs.
Bermuda Landscape & Design, Inc.
10689 Heritage Boulevard
Lake Worth, FL 33449

Telephone: +1 561-432-0300
FAX: +1 561-432-1123
E-mail: info@bermudalandscape.com

Contact form

Team leaders

Owners:

Art Scroggie - Pres.
Art@bermudalandscape.com

Roger DeCapito - V. Pres.
Roger@bermudalandscape.com

Office Manager:

Milta Ayala
Milta@bermudalandcape.com

Business Development/Sales:

Jennifer Jaikissoon
jennifer@bermudalandscape.com

Landscape Construction:

Jim Ford
jim@bermudalandscape.com

Purchasing Department:

Barbara Nouget
Barbara@bermudalandscape.com

Landscape Maintenance:

info@bermudalandscape.com

Irrigation Services:

Eleno Trevino
Eleno@bermudalandscape.com

Arbor Care Services:

Adrian King
Adrian@bermudalandscape.com

OUR MISSION:

"To be industry leaders in Landscape Services by creating and caring for high impact landscapes using skill, knowledge and unmatched teamwork while providing our clients with Customer Service that exceeds all expectations; constantly striving to keep your business for life"